• Charity No. 20078591 Phone No. +353 1 891 6150

  • Shed Support Volunteers

    Home > Shed Support > Shed Support Volunteers

    Shed Support Volunteers provide a direct link between sheds and members in each county and the IMSA.

    Shed Support Volunteers are elected from among the ranks of men’s sheds members in their county. Volunteers report to the IMSA National Volunteer Coordinator and are responsible for organising meetings of county network men’s sheds, as well as disseminating information from the IMSA to sheds on the ground. Shed Support Volunteers are a vital to the development and sustainability of the men’s sheds movement in Ireland

    Meet and contact your local Shed Support Volunteer below.

    We are currently seeking volunteers for the counties of Cavan, Clare, Sligo and Waterford. If you’re interested, please contact Eva Beirne on eva@menssheds.ie or 085 889 5471.

    Co. Armagh/Down

    John McElroy

    0754 3036662
    lisleamensshed@mail.com

    Co. Carlow

    Tony Heywood

    0894663396
    tonyheywood10@gmail.com

    Co. Cork

    Frank Clarke

    087 935 1779
    deberries@gmail.com

    Dublin Fingal

    Vincent McCarthy

    087 252 3228
    vnmccarthy@gmail.com

    South Dublin

    Michael O’Connell

    087 671 4749
    michaeloconnell42@gmail.com

    Dun Laoghaire Rathdown

    Gerry McHugh

    086 238 4663
    gerry.mchugh@outlook.com

    Co. Kerry (North)

    Ted Coates

    085 721 9033
    cloghaneleesh@hotmail.com

    Co. Kildare

    Adrian Croft

    087 653 5799
    adriancroft@msn.com

    Co. Kilkenny

    Frank Delahunty

    086 100 8748
    frankdela3@gmail.com

    Co. Laois

    Liam Stapleton

    087 132 9122
    liam.stapleton@gmail.com

    Co. Roscommon/Leitrim

    Pat Towey

    086 813 86168
    towey-pat@hotmail.com

    Co. Limerick

    Sean Dalton

    087 681 0692
    glenshawnee@gmail.com

    Limerick City

    Seamus Scott

    086 363 5635
    seamus.scott@hotmail.com

    Co. Monaghan

    Peter Cavanagh

    086 178 8626
    cavanaghs7@gmail.com

    Co. Offaly

    George Quinn

    086 821 0081
    george.quinn@mymail.ie

    Co. Kerry (South)

    Danny Breen

    087 206 4462
    dannybreensneem@gmail.com

    Co. Longford

    Bryan McCormack

    087 648 6664
    bryanmccormack@gmail.com

    Co. Wexford/Wicklow

    Jonathan King

    089 497 2664
    jon16king@gmail.com

    Co. Westmeath

    T.P. O’Gorman

    086 165 3090
    tpogorm@eircom.net

    X