Support Workers: 2017

The Irish Men’s Sheds Association has a team of Advocates who work hard to support Men’s Sheds around the Country. Each of the advocates offers their time and experience to help with getting a shed up and running. They also assist with the successful day to day running of existing Men’s Sheds.

Support Worker      Contact Details Supports Men ‘s Sheds in Counties
 Eva Beirne Photo Eva Beirne
Tel: 085 889 5471
Email: eva@menssheds.ie
Counties Louth, Antrim, Armagh, Derry, Down, Fermanagh, Monaghan, Tyrone.
 Kevin Brady Photo Kevin Brady
Tel: 087 137 5222
Email: kbrady1964@gmail.com
Counties Longford, Westmeath, Meath.
 Paul Harrison Photo Paul Harrison
Tel: 087 961 6150
Email: faire12@gmail.com
County Tipperary
 Ciaran Mahony Photo Ciaran Mahony
Tel: 086 815 0799
Email: mahony05@gmail.com
Dublin (Dublin City Council Area)
 John Madden Photo John Madden
Tel: 086 830 4579
Email: johnmadden1@gmail.com
County Louth
 Stephen McCleary Photo Stephen McCleary
Tel: 00 44 7763 818 393
Email: stiofan@menssheds.ie
Counties Antrim, Armagh, Derry, Down, Fermanagh, Monaghan, Tyrone
 Maire Redmond Photo Maire Redmond
Tel: 085 165 3983
Email: m.redmond@menssheds.ie
County Dublin
Niall Nordell
Tel: 086 8953731
Email: nordell@eircom.net
South East: Wicklow, Wexford, Waterford
 Gerry Walsh Photo Gerry Walsh
Tel:
Email: g.walsh@menssheds.ie
Counties Dublin, Kildare ,Carlow, Kilkenny, Laois
Martin McPhilips
Tel: 086 8606818
Email: martymcp@live.ie
Cavan, Monaghan
Geraldine Nelson
Tel: 0044 (028) 9075 2990
Email: Geraldine@nthbp.com
Antrim, Armagh, Derry, Down, Fermanagh, Tyrone
Eoin Marytn
087 6083718
Email:eoinimartyn5@gmail.com
Galway, Mayo, Leitrim, Sligo